CONTACTS

 President

Paul Donoghue
paul.donoghue@firth.co.nz
Firth Industries
PO Box 100902
HAMILTON 3241
Tel: 07 850 9771
Fax: 07 849 3150
Mob: 027 211 4154

 Past President

Brian Godfrey
brian.godfrey@hwr.co.nz
Allied Concrete Limited
PO Box 33144
CHRISTCHURCH 8244
Tel: 03 348 8329
Fax: 03 348 3180
Mob: 027 497 3902

 Councillors

Kerry Newton
(Northland Region)
Kerry.Newton@firth.co.nz

Firth Industries
PO Box 216
WHANGAREI 0140
Tel: 09 470 1710
Mob: 027 613 9280

Graham Collie
(Auckland Region)
grahamc@atlasconcrete.co.nz
Atlas Concrete Limited
PO Box 33244
Takapuna
AUCKLAND 0740
Tel: 09 486 3333
Fax: 09 486 1914
Mob: 027 592 5639

Mark Hastie
(Central North Island Region)
mark@bowersbrothers.co.nz

Bowers Brothers Limited
51 Lorne Street
MORRINSVILLE 3340
Tel: 07 889 6774
Fax: 07 889 3177
Mob: 021 839 799

Blair Olynsma
(Southern North Island Region)

blair.olynsma@alliedconcrete.co.nz
Allied Concrete Limited
PO Box 205
LEVIN 5540

Tel: 06 367 5794
Fax: 06 367 5796
Mob: 027 248 7051


Richard Sands
(South Island Region)

richards@crmc.co.nz

Christchurch Ready Mix Concrete Limited
PO Box 329
KAIAPOI 7644

Tel: 03 375 9715
Fax: 03 323 7666
Mob: 027 221 4952

Bob Officer
bob.officer@hwr.co.nz

Allied Concrete Limited
PO Box 144
DUNEDIN 9054
Tel: 03 471 9594
Fax: 03 471 9554
Mob: 027 436 0042

Andrew Moss
andrew.moss@firth.co.nz
Firth Industries
Private Bag 99904
Newmarket
AUCKLAND 1149
Tel: 09 583 2180
Fax: 09 525 9121
Mob: 027 473 4574

Jeff Burgess
jeff@supacrete.co.nz
Supacrete Concrete Limited
PO Box 3146
Greerton
TAURANGA 3142
Tel: 07 541 2565
Fax: 07 541 3193
Mob: 027 488 9072

 Chairman
 Plant Audit Committee

David Barnard
godivadh@actrix.gen.nz
20 Nathan Street
Tawa
WELLINGTON 5028
Tel: 04 232 6684
Fax: 04 232 6689
Mob: 021 626 684

 Executive Officer

Adam Leach
adam@ccanz.org.nz
Cement & Concrete Association of New Zealand
PO Box 448
WELLINGTON 6140
Tel: 04 915 0383
Fax: 04 499 7760
Mob: 027 535 5144

 Secretary

Angelique Van Schaik
angelique@ccanz.org.nz
Cement & Concrete Association of New Zealand
PO Box 448
WELLINGTON 6140

Tel: 04 915 0386
Fax: 04 499 7760
Mob: 027 322 8767

NZRMCA Driver Training video

CCANZ Flexural Tensile Strength Test video

REVISED STANDARD FOR WATER AND AGGREGATE FOR CONCRETE 03 Feb 2016 - REVISED STANDARD FOR WATER AND AGGREGATE FOR CONCRETE NZS 3121:2015 Water and Aggregate for Concrete has recently been published and replaces a dated 30 year old standard......
VIRGIN CONCRETE COMES OF AGE IN NORTHLAND 03 Jul 2015 - VIRGIN CONCRETE COMES OF AGE IN NORTHLAND Virgin Concrete Ltd, situated in Kamo just north of Whangarei, has been supplying ready mixed concrete to the local market as an NZRMCA member since 2009 – almost seven years....
CCANZ STUDENT WORKSHOP GOES FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGTH 12 Nov 2014 - CCANZ STUDENT WORKSHOP GOES FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGTH The third CCANZ ArchEng Workshop was recently held in Christchurch, with 22 architecture and structural engineering students from across New Zealand in attendance......
GETTING YOUR HEAD AROUND OUR YOUNGER GENERATION 10 Sep 2014 - GETTING YOUR HEAD AROUND OUR YOUNGER GENERATION Ever thought that your apprentices don't know what hard work is? Chances are your boss thought the same when you were starting out in the job......